Welcome to Harbin Huade University!

School of Electronics and Information Engineering dated back to 1999 with original two departments and developed in a school with three departments and nine majors.Information and communication engineering is one of the Heilongjiang 12th five-year key discipline constructions. Attentively complying with the social demand and adhering to the objective of training applied talents, the school keeps strengthening major development and curricular system reform as well as reinforcing students’ innovation and entrepreneurship ability and training of pragmatical capabilities. Currently, over 5000 graduates have undertaken work in all parts across the country such as Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, Sina.com,Shenzhen ZTE(ZhongXing Telecommunication Equipment Corporation) among which some graduates are technical mainstays or business elites in their fields.


Our school has jointly established practice and employment bases to carry out deep-seated cooperation such as order-oriented cultivation with over 30 companies like NC college of Shenzhen ZTC Corporation, ZhongDa Electronics(Jiangsu Province)Co.Ltd., Beijing Chinasoft Technologies Group, Institute of Automation of Heilongjiang Province, Oracle Corporation.


Over the recent three years, the school has attained five provincial-level awards in teaching, three provincial-level awards in educational science and research , published 28 textbooks among which two have won national textbook awards, one individual award in quality teaching administration of common higher learning institutions, thirty-six provincial-level teaching research projects, twelve school-level teaching research projects, more than one hundred issued articles in teaching research and nine excellent school-level curricula.Two faculty members have won provincial-level excellent teacher award and seven have won the awards of provincial-level Advanced Individual of Teacher’s Virtue.


School of Electronics and

Information Engineering

Department of Computer Science and Technology
Department of Software Engineering
Department of IMIS
Department of Internet of Things Engineering
Department of Electronic and Information Engineering
Department of Communication and Information Engineering